eCup Draw Results

by Joe Meyer

       On Friday, March 27th, the Lower League eCup conducted both it's group stage draw and club assignment draw.

       The results for the group stage draw can be found here.

       The results for the club assignment draw can be found below, and are in the order which clubs were drawn. If both a club and a supporters group from the same club are both participating, they will use the same teams throughout the cup. Furthermore, games in the eCup will be used with "85" overall rating mode on, so no advantage was gained through the draw.

        In the spirit of the "lower league" cup, all clubs were matched with a team from one of the major second divisions. Any additional spots were filled with clubs from the Australian A-League.

        All draw results are final and not subject to change, except in the scenario where club(s) drop out of the competition, in which only minimal and necessary changes will be made.

Club Assignment Draw Results

Grays Harbor Gulls FCMillwall
San Lee FC

Blackburn Rovers

Laredo Heat SC

Sheffield Wednesday

South Bend LionsReading
Lane United FC

Nottingham Forest

Inland Empire FCBirmingham City
Atlantic City FCLeeds United
Lazers Soccer Club

Huddersfield Town

Oakland Roots SCBrentford
Protagonist SoccerCardiff City
City Legends FCStoke City
Small World Soccer

Preston North End

Inter DetroitWigan Athletic
Cincinnati Dutch Lions FCDerby County
Project 51OSwansea City
Colorado RushMiddlesborough
North Texas SCBarnsley
Black Plague 1904 SG

West Bromwich Albion

AC Miracle HillBristol City
California United Strikers FCFulham
Keene FCLuton Town
Coyotes FC

Queens Park Rangers

Denton DiablosHull City
Tri-Cities FCCharlton Athletic
Dakota Fusion FCPonferradina
South Georgia Tormenta FC

Deportivo La Coruna

Tri-State HSNHuesca
Harbor Force FCNumancia
Oakland County FC and ElmCadiz
River Town FCAlmeria
Agents of Hale SGAlbacete
Snohomish County FCRayo Vallecano
Oak City UnitedExtremadura
TCA FC LionheartsLugo
Elite FCSporting Gijon
Inocentes FCAlcorcon
Croatian Eagles SCFuenlabrada
Cleveland SCZaragoza
Santa Ana Winds FC

Racing Santander

Savannah CloversLas Palmas
Dallas Soccer AllianceMalaga
FC TucsonElche
Asheville City SCGirona
Mississippi Brilla FC (Blue Bat.)Tenerife
Atletico Miami CFMirandes
Northshore UnitedReal Oviedo
Tulsa AthleticBielefield
Long Beach City FCHolstein Kiel
Metro Louisville FCFC Nurnberg
Florida Tropics SCRegensburg
FC BuffaloFC St. Pauli
Atun UnitedSandhausen
Forward Madison FCHannover 96
Dutch Guard SGFC Heidenheim
LSA Athletico LanierVfL Osnabruck
Oxnard GuerrerosFurth
Crescent City FCWiesbaden
3 Rivers RegimentKarlsruher
Inland Empire Republic FCDarmstadt 98
Milwaukee Bavarians SCVfL Bochum
Livonia City FC

Dynamo Dresden

AC Chehalem ValleyVfB Stuttgart
Minneapolis City SC (Citizens)Hamburg
Orlando City BErzebirge Aue
NY International FCEmpoli
Greenspoint Gunners FCPisa
Dekalb County UnitedBenevento
ADASL SoccerTrapani
Tallahassee Soccer ClubCrotone
OKC 1889 FCJuve Stabia
Riverside City FCCremonese
Houston HotshotsSalernitana
Districtonia FutbolPerugia
Cardinal CollectiveCittadella
Bell County Football ClubPordenone
Union Dubuque FCPescara
OlyPen ForceVirtus Entella
First State FCFrosinone
Providence City FCLivorno
Miami Soccer AcademySpezia
Oly Town FCVenezia
Vacaville EliteCosenza
Inland Wolves FCChievo
Club ToledoAscoli
Louisiana Krewe FCLorient
Dynamo FC - St. CloudLe Havre
Central Texas LobosTroyes
Levi UnitedGrenoble
Greenville Triumph SCLe Mans
Boca Raton FCOrleans
OC SpartansGuingamp
Inter Philadelphia FCChambly
Amish Country UnitedLens
Fall River Marksmen FCClermont
Little Rock RangersRodez
Des Moines MenaceParis FC
FF PremierAuxerre
Hoboken FC 1912Nancy
Santa Ana LobosNiort
San Antonio Runners SCChateauroux
Lone Star RepublicValenciennes
Dayton Dutch LIonsSochaux
The Breakers AFC

Central Coast Mariners

FC Motown

Melbourne Victory

Port City FC

Wellington Phoenix

Jacksonville Armada FC

Melbourne City FC

AFC Mobile

Western Sydney Wanderers

Great White BuffaloPerth Glory
Three Rivers RegimentWestern United
Duluth FCNewcastle Jets