2023 Club Announcements!

by Joe Meyer

The 2023 Lower League eCup is set to get underway on February 6, featuring representatives from 48 lower league soccer organizations from across the country!

The journey to becoming an eCup Champion begins with a single step and the first step on the long road to a title is being accepted into the tournament. After participants are accepted, we share the news with the world and post a club announcement to our social media channels (@lowerleagueEcup)!

Below, you'll find a running list of the clubs we've publicly announced so far!

This page will be updated as the Field of 32 is announced! (Last Updated 1/27)

Forward Madison FC

Greenville Triumph SC

Greenville Liberty

Maryland Bobcats FC

Duluth FC

Space United FC 

Bateaux FC

Providence City FC

Tormenta FC

San Antonio Runners SC

Louisville City FC

Crocketteers SG

Omaha Parliament

Olde Fields Battalion

Grays Harbor Gulls FC

Minneapolis City SC

North Alabama SC 

Laguna United FC

Dutch Guard SG

La Barra 608 SG

Storm Chasers SGLane United FC

Delaware Rising FC

Inland Empire Republic

Colorado Switchbacks FC

Motorik FC Alexandria

Midwest Hooligans

Dynamo FC - St. Cloud

Milwaukee Pro Soccer 

Old Bae Brigade & Buzzard Point Social (Supporters of MD Bobcats FC)

AFC Columbia

Queen City FC 

South Bend Lions

Superior Wolfpack FC

The Soccer Plug

League One Review

Commonwealth Cardinals FC

Great White Buffalo

Peak XI FC

City of Ohio SC